Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 17 >

News


Friday 4th January 2019
XenomatiX, provider of true solid-state LiDAR technology and AGC, a creator of multi-functional automotive glazing technology, partner together to build the next generation of integrated LiDAR sensors for ADAS and autonomous driving
Friday 4th January 2019
Laser driver has one nanosecond pulse rise time and delivers 480W peak power
Info
Thursday 27th December 2018
Two new VCSELs open up applications in 3D imaging and scanning
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Picture credit Cardiff University
Monday 17th December 2018
Picture Credit: Australian National University (ANU)
Info
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Viennese team use frequency combs to develop tiny 'chemistry lab on a chip'
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Low powered sensor shows how sleepiness during long car journeys could be due to build-up of CO2 gas.
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Strong growth in smartphone 3D sensing applications is driving market growth
Info
Thursday 15th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Companies Can Submit Proposals for Possible Matching Funds To Help Develop Prototypes
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Slower VCSEL ramp for 3D sensing will mean lower than expected photonics wafer revenue
Tuesday 13th November 2018

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Sensor Solutions Magazine, the Sensor Solutions Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}